PPQ: Dulce de Leche Arborio Rice Pudding

So, as you may notice, there are no pictures here of this week’s PPQ recipe. As I am not a fan of rice pudding, I was planning to make the dulce de leche topping and maybe use it on ice cream. But I haven’t done it yet, mostly because it has just been busy around here. I’m hoping to get around to it this week, and I’ll update this post when I do. But those of you who do enjoy rice pudding should take a look at this dish, which was hosted by Emily over at Ruf Love. If you want to see how the other PPQ members made the dish, you can click here.

Comments are welcome, please participate!

