One Year GIVEAWAY!

I can’t believe I’ve had this blog for a year already! Little Lady was only an infant when I started and Little Man was barely talking. So much has happened in the past year, and I am very blessed that you have been here to read my ramblings.

So to celebrate and thank you for reading, I’m giving away a couple of my favorite things!

First, The Joy the Baker Cookbook. One of the very first food blogs I started reading was Joy’s and her cookbook is wonderful. Delicious recipes, beautiful photography, and her down-to-earth writing style make this a very special book. The cream cheese frosting recipe is phenomenal!

Image from joythebaker.com

Second, a full set of photo greeting cards from our Etsy store, NatureWild Photos! I’m giving away the Wildflower Card set, which includes 5 full-color, 5×7 greeting cards. Our cards are special because they include a high-quality 4×6 photo, so the card doubles as a matted print that fits perfectly in a 5×7 frame!

Image from naturewildphotos.etsy.com

I’m excited for my first giveaway! The winner will be chosen at random on Saturday, July 28, 2012. To enter your name in the giveaway:

1. Comment on this post. If you want, list some of your favorite things! Or, you can just say hi 🙂

**(If you have a blog or shop, be sure to include the link in your comment! I’ll give an extra shout-out to the winner’s blog/shop if applicable)**

2. You can get an extra entry by following me on Facebook or Twitter, and leaving a separate comment saying you have done so.

I’ll post the winner as part of Sample Saturday. Thanks again for reading, commenting, and participating in my blog. It’s a blessing.

Disclaimer: This giveaway is entirely sponsored by me and no one else. The winner will be chosen at random. I will use a random number generator and the prize will be given to that comment #.

7 thoughts on “One Year GIVEAWAY!

  1. Favorite things (some of them) include a pair of Orthaheel sandals (they make my feet feel good). I also like my wedding album and then when it come sto food favorite things like Mac *& cheese with canadian bacon and also banana cake with cream cheese frosting.

  2. I always enjoy reading your blog, they recipes that you post are always scrumptious. Blessing with many more years to come!

Comments are welcome, please participate!

