I’m (almost) Back!

I missed my weekly posts this past weekend, so you didn’t see any Happy Homekeeping Moments, Sample Saturday, or PPQ updates. Sorry about that. Little Lady was sick for a few days, and that pretty much consumed all of my (and Big Man’s) energy. Thankfully, she is finally better and I am catching up on things. One big blessing of her being sick was seeing how well Little Man dealt with everything. He was so good about being quiet and gentle around her, and not making a fuss about the extra attention she received. He was really great about the whole thing.

I think I still need a day or so to catch up on everything, so I should be back to regular posting by this weekend. In the meantime, you can check out this week’s PPQ recipe, Dulce de Leche Macaroons, hosted by Missy. And to see other members’ results, click here.

Hope you are having a great week!

 

Comments are welcome, please participate!

