Thankfulness Day 26 through 29

Ok, I got really behind the past few days.  Here’s the catch-up.

Day 26: I’m thankful for the simple pleasure of a yummy hot coffee drink on a cold, cloudy day!

Day 27: I’m thankful for date night with Big Man! The kids spent the night with the grandparents and Big Man and I enjoyed dinner at a nice restaurant (hooray for Groupon) and a movie rental back at home. It was a great night!

Day 28: I’m thankful for the way the Little Ones are learning to play together. They love making each other laugh and it is adorable to watch.

Day 29: I’m thankful for a morning spent decorating the house for Christmas! It was the most fun yet this year because Little Man is old enough to understand and was very excited. He kept pointing to different places and asking me to “put Christmas there?”

Comments are welcome, please participate!

